kaylanicole

Spring break, oh my! | February 20, 2009

Tomorrow morning, I go to California.

Going to visit my best friend at CSUEB, and check out San Francisco for a week. Not only will I get to hang out with one of my favorite people ever, but I get to check out a cool city!

While I’m there, I plan on doing some research for a class paper. Pretty awesome, if you ask me. I’ll be visiting the site of a riot/uprising that happened in 1966 and didn’t receive much, if any, media coverage. Looking forward to it!

On a final note, been working hard preping for my conference in three weeks. So nervous! Hope I can pull it off!

Posted in Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. So…. now that you’re back, I want to see a whole bunch of posts about your trip!

    Comment by Mom — March 6, 2009 @ 1:18 am


Leave a Reply

